12d Model Forum Index 12d Model
Civil and Surveying Software
 
RegisterRegister   Log inLog in 

FREE Whats New in 12d Model 11 Seminars

 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    12d Model Forum Index -> 12d News and Announcements - News and Announcements
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
Lee Gregory
12d Support


Joined: 29 Sep 2005
Posts: 1517

PostPosted: Sat 05 Apr, 2014 9:31 am    Post subject: FREE Whats New in 12d Model 11 Seminars Reply with quote

12d is holding FREE half-day What's New in 12d Model 11 seminars throughout Australia and New Zealand.

These presentations are designed to give existing 12d Model users a taste of the new features and enhancements - and there are over 200 of them - in the coming version of 12d Model.
This is an ideal lead-in to the comprehensive look at 12d Model 11 which will occur at its official launch in July at the 12d Model Users Conference in Brisbane http://www.12d.com/aus/community/2014-conference-registration-form/.

Seminar dates already announce are:

Cairns Tue 29 April - morning only 9:30 am start
Townsville Wed 30 April - morning and afternoon sessions
Christchurch Tue 6 May - morning only 8:30 am start
Wellington Wed 7 May - morning only 8:30 am start
Auckland Thur 8 May - morning only 8:30 am start
Melbourne Tue 20 May - morning and afternoon sessions
Melbourne Thur 22 May - morning only 9 am start
Brisbane Tue 27 May - morning and afternoon sessions
Brisbane Wed 28 May - morning and afternoon sessions
Brisbane Thur 29 May - morning and afternoon sessions
Perth Wed 4 June - morning and afternoon sessions
Perth Thur 5 June- morning and afternoon sessions
Mackay Thur 12 June - morninng only session - 8:45 am start
Bundaberg Fri 13 June - morning only session - 11 am start
Nerang Fri 20 June - morning only session - 8:45 start

To Register for a Seminar, go to http://www.12d.com/aus/community/v11-whats-new-seminar/

More information about what is in 12d Model 11 will be posted shortly.


Last edited by Lee Gregory on Wed 01 Oct, 2014 2:41 am; edited 4 times in total
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Lee Gregory
12d Support


Joined: 29 Sep 2005
Posts: 1517

PostPosted: Thu 17 Apr, 2014 2:13 pm    Post subject: Dates for Mackay, Bundaberg and Gold Coast (Nerang) Reply with quote

Dates for the What's New in 12d Model 11 Seminars for:

Mackay Thur 12 June - one morning session - 8:45 am start
Bundaberg Fri 13 June - one morning session - 11 am start
Nerang Fri 20 June - one morning session - 8:45 start
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    12d Model Forum Index -> 12d News and Announcements - News and Announcements All times are GMT + 11 Hours
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum


Contact the Forum Administrator
Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group