FREE Whats New in 12d Model 11 Seminars

Post Reply
Lee Gregory
12d Support
Posts: 1886
Joined: Thu Sep 29, 2005 6:06 pm

FREE Whats New in 12d Model 11 Seminars

Post by Lee Gregory »

12d is holding FREE half-day What's New in 12d Model 11 seminars throughout Australia and New Zealand.

These presentations are designed to give existing 12d Model users a taste of the new features and enhancements - and there are over 200 of them - in the coming version of 12d Model.
This is an ideal lead-in to the comprehensive look at 12d Model 11 which will occur at its official launch in July at the 12d Model Users Conference in Brisbane http://www.12d.com/aus/community/2014-c ... tion-form/.

Seminar dates already announce are:

Cairns Tue 29 April - morning only 9:30 am start
Townsville Wed 30 April - morning and afternoon sessions
Christchurch Tue 6 May - morning only 8:30 am start
Wellington Wed 7 May - morning only 8:30 am start
Auckland Thur 8 May - morning only 8:30 am start
Melbourne Tue 20 May - morning and afternoon sessions
Melbourne Thur 22 May - morning only 9 am start
Brisbane Tue 27 May - morning and afternoon sessions
Brisbane Wed 28 May - morning and afternoon sessions
Brisbane Thur 29 May - morning and afternoon sessions
Perth Wed 4 June - morning and afternoon sessions
Perth Thur 5 June- morning and afternoon sessions
Mackay Thur 12 June - morninng only session - 8:45 am start
Bundaberg Fri 13 June - morning only session - 11 am start
Nerang Fri 20 June - morning only session - 8:45 start

To Register for a Seminar, go to http://www.12d.com/aus/community/v11-whats-new-seminar/

More information about what is in 12d Model 11 will be posted shortly.
Last edited by Lee Gregory on Wed Oct 01, 2014 1:41 am, edited 4 times in total.
Lee Gregory
12d Support
Posts: 1886
Joined: Thu Sep 29, 2005 6:06 pm

Dates for Mackay, Bundaberg and Gold Coast (Nerang)

Post by Lee Gregory »

Dates for the What's New in 12d Model 11 Seminars for:

Mackay Thur 12 June - one morning session - 8:45 am start
Bundaberg Fri 13 June - one morning session - 11 am start
Nerang Fri 20 June - one morning session - 8:45 start
Post Reply