Imported DGN displays as Chinese in model name?!?

Any questions regarding the practice version are asked and answered here.
Post Reply
daniel fritchley
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Aug 29, 2018 5:40 pm

Imported DGN displays as Chinese in model name?!?

Post by daniel fritchley »

We have just "upgraded" our computers and when I import data from MicroStation Connect, the model names show as Chinese text?!? Anyone know how to get it to display in English?
Louis McIntosh
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Mar 18, 2011 5:04 pm

Re: Imported DGN displays as Chinese in model name?!?

Post by Louis McIntosh »

We've just converted to Microstation Connect and I'm getting this issue also. Did you find a solution?
Graeme Winfield
Posts: 1576
Joined: Thu Nov 10, 2005 10:59 am
Contact:

Re: Imported DGN displays as Chinese in model name?!?

Post by Graeme Winfield »

I think the DGN reader has been updated for V15.
Post Reply